Faculty & Staff

Members of the Center for Drug Design include faculty members (principal investigators), research scientists, administrative staff, postdoctoral associates, and students. Apart from these directly employed personnel, the Center for Drug Design also maintains ties with external experts in the relevant areas of research. These external researchers can be collaborative partners of the CDD researchers or be a part of the external Scientific Advisory Committee. Learn more about becoming a CDD member.

 

Faculty

Liqiang Chen, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-2575
chenx462@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Geraghty, PhD
Professor, Program Director of Biology

612-625-3281
gerag012@umn.edu

Full bio

Swati More, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-1660
morex002@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Salomon, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-3698
csalomon@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Vince, PhD
Director & Professor

612-624-9911
vince001@umn.edu

Full bio

Zhengqiang Wang, PhD
Professor, Program Director of Chemistry

612-626-7025
wangx472@umn.edu

Full bio

Administrative Staff

Kevin J. Coyle
Accountant II Supervisor

612-626-6542
coyle006@umn.edu

Full bio

Daria Kolganova
Executive Accounts Specialist

612-625-8126
kolg0001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Wolfson
Director of Administration

612-624-2227
ravdi002@umn.edu

Full bio

Research Staff

Jim Beach, PhD
Research Associate

612-624-2146
beach147@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurent Bonnac, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Vince Group

612-624-2146
bonna008@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Dreis
Senior Scientist - Vince Group

612-624-5687
dreis020@umn.edu

Full bio

Krzysztof Felczak, PhD
Research Associate - Vince Group

612-625-3264
felcz001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Nugent
Senior Scientist - Vince Group

612-626-9728
speck007@umn.edu

Full bio

Li Qiu
Scientist - Geraghty Group

lqiu@umn.edu

Full bio

Abbas Raza, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Vince Group

612-624-2146
razax003@umn.edu

Full bio

Yudi Rusman, PhD
Research Associate - Salomon Group

612-626-7701
rusma002@umn.edu

Full bio

Rohit Singh, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Vince Group

612-624-2146
singh109@umn.edu

Full bio

Jing Tang, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Wang Group

612-626-3626
tangx252@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Williams
Senior Scientist - Vince Group

kell0586@umn.edu

Full bio

Daniel Wilson
Research Fellow

612-625-7958
wils0125@umn.edu

Full bio

Jiashu Xie, PhD
Research Assistant Professor

612-624-2945
jxie@umn.edu

Full bio

Post-Docs and Students

Marzena Baran, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Patterson Group

mabaran@umn.edu

Carlos Ribeiro, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Wang Group

612-626-3626
cribeiro@umn.edu

Rui Ding, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Patterson Group

rding@umn.edu

Jayakanth Kankanala, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Wang Group

612-626-3626
jkankana@umn.edu

Xun Song, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Salomon Group

6126267701
xsong@umn.edu

Lei Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Wang Group

612-626-3626
wang7275@umn.edu

Yan Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - Geraghty Group

612-626-7023
ywang001@umn.edu

Wei Xie, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate - More Group

612-624-1310
wxie@umn.edu

No Results