External Members

Courtney C. AldrichCourtney C. Aldrich, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Kumar G. BelaniKumar G. Belani, PhD
Department of Anesthesiology

Jonathan CohenJonathan Cohen, PhD
Fmr. Research Associate
Center for Drug Design 

Marna EricsonMarna Ericson, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Dermatology

Barbara A. GilchrestBarbara A. Gilchrest, MD
Chair Emeritus and Professor of Dermatology
Boston University School of Medicine

Stephen S. HechtStephen S. Hecht, PhD
Professor and Wallin Chair in Cancer Prevention, Masonic Cancer Center
Professor, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

Thomas R. HoyeThomas R. Hoye, PhD
Department of Chemistry

Yinduo JiYinduo Ji, PhD
Associate Professor
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences

Louis M. ManskyLouis M. Mansky, PhD
Director, Institute for Molecular Virology
Professor, Departments of Microbiology and Diagnostic and Biological Sciences

Phuong-Truc Thi PhamPhuong-Truc Thi Pham, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Pennsylvania State University 

Danae R. Quirk-DorrDanae R. Quirk-Dorr, PhD
Department of Chemistry
Minnesota State University - Mankato, MN

CDD LogoWilliam M. Shannon, PhD

Thomas ShierThomas Shier, PhD
Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Natalia TretyakovaNatalia Tretyakova, PhD
Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Paul TuitePaul Tuite, MD 
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology
Director, Movement Disorders Clinic

Michael WaltersMichael Walters, PhD
Research Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Director, Combinatorial Chemistry Laboratory for the ITDD

CDD LogoKyoichi Watanabe, PhD
Distinquished Scholar and Consultant

George L. WilcoxGeorge L. Wilcox, PhD
Department of Neuroscience